About

by

est. November 2010

Cars x Hype is a website devoted to providing you with the freshest content in the import car culture. Posting about local events, new music, the latest from street-wear brands and anything in between: the cars and the hype. In addition, we strive to deliver exceptional coverage of a wide variety of automotive events, from local meets to Formula D. Through pictures and videos Cars x Hype wants its readers to feel as if they were present at an event or relive the moments of when they were actually there.

To further progress the import car culture. Interact. Inform. Inspire.

Read this post to learn more about us! The Big 1,000: A Brief History of Cars x Hype

Contact Us
Let us know what you think!

Administrator:
webmaster@carsxhype.com

Editors:
Anthony Guerra – AnthonyGuerra@carsxhype.com

Authors:
Anthony Guerra – AnthonyGuerra@carsxhype.com
Michael Klonoff -MKlonoff@carsxhype.com
Ger Lewis – GerLewis@carsxhype.com
Otis Blank – OBlank@carsxhype.com

Photographers

Braulio Negreira – BraulioNegreira@carsxhype.com (Bay Area)
Lorenz Mabutas – LMabutas@carsxhype.com (Bay Area)
Ger Lewis – GerLewis@carsxhype.com (Bay Area)
Otis Blank – OBlank@carsxhype.com (Tuscon)
David Sanchez – DSanchez@carsxhype.com (LA)
Brandon Ping – BPing@carsxhype.com (Bay Area)
Levi Daniels – LDaniels@carsxhype.com (Bay Area)
Keith Treder – KeithTreder@carsxhype.com (Chicago)
Brent Conklin – BConklin@carsxhype.com (Chicago)
Alan Luarca – AJluarca@carsxhype.com
Nick Tran – NickTran@carsxhype.com (SoCal)
Brandon Nguyen- BrandonNguyen@carsxhype.com (Socal)
Antany Khamphay – AKHAMPHAY@carsxhype.com (NorCal)
Alex Nagy – ANagy@carsxhype.com (Chicago)
Michael Paragas – MParagas@carsxhype.com (Las Vegas)

Videography

RN Films – RNFilms@carsxhype.com

Want us to cover your event or shoot your car for a feature? Send us an email, and we’ll see what we can do!

Southern California: Brandon Nguyen- BrandonNguyen@carsxhype.com
Tuscon, AZ area: Otis Blank – OBlank@carsxhype.com
Bay Area: Ger Lewis – GerLewis@carsxhype.com
Dallas/ Fort Worth: Anthony Guerra – AnthonyGuerra@carsxhype.com
Chicago: ANagy@carsxhype.com

Advertising inquiries: Please send an email to webmaster@carsxhype.com for more info!